Miss Philippines Earth 2011 Official Results and Awards

Miss Philippines Earth 2011 was held at Puerto Princesa City Coliseum and now airing on ABS-CBN Kapamilya Network. 10 beautiful contestants are battling for the desired award--To be the Miss Philippines Earth 2011.

Here is the official result of the Miss Philippines Earth 2011 and the respective awards of each contestants.

MISS PHILIPPINES EARTH 2011: Mun. of Casiguran, Athena Mae Imperial
Miss Philippines Air 2011: Puerto Princesa, Jonavi Raisa Quiray
Miss Philippines Water 2011: Cebu City, Murielle Adrienne Orais
Miss Philippines Fire 2011: Las Pinas City, Michelle Gavagan
Miss Philippines Eco-Tourism 2011: Makati City, Tarhata Clio Shari Rico

Congratulations! Athena Mae Imperial for winning the pageant! 

No comments:

Post a Comment