Toni Gonzaga "All Me" Album List of Song

Toni Gonzaga have released her newest Music Video entitled "All Me" fro her latest Album with the same title. I am fan of Toni because she is very a good singer and she really can sing right? The last album that I know from Toni is the one with "Catch me I am falling" track. haha! I am so outdated. So here is the Track Listing of Toni Gonzaga's latest Album "All Me".

1. Can’t Help Myself – Toni Gonzaga
2. Only With You Radio Edit
3. Love Me Interlude
4. Say You Love Me
5. It Had To Be You
6. Autumn Love Interlude
7. I Love You So
8. No Greater Love
9. You Make Me Feel
10. All Me
11. Say You Love Me
12. Come Back To Me
13. Only With You


  1. hey i love you blog.. keep posting...

  2. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new
    scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on.
    You have done an impressive job and our whole community
    will be thankful to you.

    Look into my web page Extra resources